• My Nearest City

Baby

    3180 Richmond Rd, Lexington, KY 40509, USA

    Sat, Feb. 29 - Tickets or Free Passes Required
    Sun, Mar 1 from 12 PM-7 PM
    Mon, Mar 2 from 10 AM-7 PM
    Tue, Mar 3 from 10 AM- 7 PM
    Wed, Mar 4 from 10 AM-7 PM (25% Off Day)
    Thu, Mar 5 from 10 AM-2 PM (25% Off Day)
    Half-Price Pre Sale Thu, Mar 5 at 7pm (Pass Required)
    Half-Price Sale Days
    Fri, Mar 6 from 10 AM-7 PM Half Price day
    Sat, Mar 7 from 9AM-3 PM Half Price day

    Our high-quality event features over 90,000 items and 800 consignors.    Rhea Lana’s is the brand that moms trust when shopping consignment.  It is our desire to provide the highest quality event possible to shoppers, consignors and our event hosting team.  We are moms who love helping moms! We accept Cash, VISA, Master Card or Discover…More Info

    South Elkhorn Christian Church, Harrodsburg Road, Lexington, KY, United States

    Fri, Mar 9 from 9 AM – 8 PM
    Sat, Mar 10 from 8 AM-NOON

    Please join us for our spring kids consignment sale March 9th and 10th at South Elkhorn Christian Church in Lexington, Ky.More Info

    Faith United Community Church, East Brannon Road, Nicholasville, KY, USA

    Thu Mar 15- Sat Mar 17

    Volunteers shop early on Thursday, Aug 27 @ 5pm (must have ticket) Sellers shop early on Thursday, August 27 @ 6pm Pre-sale open to public, Thursday, August 27 @ 7pm We accept visa, master card, discover and cash!More Info