• My Nearest City

Baby

  • 08

    September 8, 2019, Rhea Lana’s of Lexington, KY

  • 20

    September 20, 2019, KidStuff Sale – Louisville

    9700 Bluegrass Parkway, Louisville, KY, USA

    Fri, Sept 20 from  10am - 8pm
    Sat, Sept 21 from 10am - 8pm *
    Sun, Sept 22 from 10am - 5pm *Discount day most items 25% off
    Mon, Sept 23 from 9am - 2pm *Discount day most items 50% off

    KidStuff Sale is Louisville’s original children’s consignment sale – serving Kentuckiana community since 1996!  At KidStuff Sale, you will find everything you need for your growing family – clothing, toys, books, games, infant equipment and accessories and much more.   Our 800+ families will prepare thousands of items for the sale – we’ll have furniture, maternity…More Info

    South Elkhorn Christian Church, Harrodsburg Road, Lexington, KY, United States

    Fri, Mar 9 from 9 AM – 8 PM
    Sat, Mar 10 from 8 AM-NOON

    Please join us for our spring kids consignment sale March 9th and 10th at South Elkhorn Christian Church in Lexington, Ky.More Info

    Faith United Community Church, East Brannon Road, Nicholasville, KY, USA

    Thu Mar 15- Sat Mar 17

    Volunteers shop early on Thursday, Aug 27 @ 5pm (must have ticket) Sellers shop early on Thursday, August 27 @ 6pm Pre-sale open to public, Thursday, August 27 @ 7pm We accept visa, master card, discover and cash!More Info

    Owensboro Convention Center, 501 W 2nd St, Owensboro, KY, United States

    Fri, Sept 28 from 8am - 6pm
    Sat, Sept 29 from 8am - 1pm 1/2 price sale

    toprated50

    Join us at the HUGE Owensboro Convention Center as 425 families will be selling items – ALL FOR KIDS! Our sale is super organized for you to find all you need for the kids in your life. You’ll find clothes, toys, furniture, books, and everything else you’ll need. We have large shopping bags for you to use…More Info