• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated March 2019} Spring 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    6620 Frontage Road, Monroe, LA, USA

    March 31- April 3

    Northeast Louisiana’s Fastest Growing Children’s Consignment Event! We feature high quality children’s clothes, shoes, toys, books, DVDs, baby equipment, gently-used maternity clothes, and much much more! We hope you’ll join us as a Consignor, Volunteer, and/or Shopper for the most exciting children’s event in Monroe! We accept Cash and Credit/Debit with photo ID.More Info

    13296 Hwy 40, Folsom, LA, United States

    Wed, April 3 from 9am - 8pm
    Thu, April 4 from 9am - 8pm
    Fri, April 5 from 9am - 8pm
    Sat, April 6 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun, April 7 from 11am - 4pm
    Sun items priced in RED 1/2price

    Reruns for Little Ones is a twice a year children consignment sale. You can sell & buy gently used children’s items. Reruns pays consignors 70% commission & $10 participation fee.More Info

    2431 Metairie Rd, Metairie, LA, United States

     
    Fri, April 12 from 9am -3pm
    Sat, April 13 from 9am-4pm
    Sun, April 14 from noon-4pm
    Mon, April 15 - Wed, April 17 from 9am-3pm
    Tue, April 23 - Thu, April 25 from 9am-3pm
    Fri, April 26 from 9am - 3pm *infant clothing sizes 0-24 months half price
    Sat, April 27  from 9am -4pm Half Price Day

     

    The Children’s Clothing Exchange has hosted children’s consignment events in New Orleans since 1983. Each Spring and Fall event offers quality consignments of children’s clothing (size 0-teen) and shoes, designer maternity clothes, baby equipment (including strollers, car seats, high chairs, rockers, diaper bags…), books and toys.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.