• My Nearest City

Kids

    8525 215th Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA

    Fri, September 9, 10a-7p pre-sale tickets required
    Sat, September 10, 10a-7p public shopping
    Sun, September 11, 9a-2p  50% off all items marked Discount: Yes

     

    best2015-twincitiesbest2013-twincitiestoprated200

    Our Fall/Winter IN PERSON Kids Stuff Sale is scheduled for September 9-11 at the Hasse Hockey Arena in Lakeville, MN.More Info

    M Health Fairview Sports Center, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA

    Wed Sept 14 opening presales (see website)
    Thu Sept 15 from 9am-7pm
    Fri Sept 16 from 9am-2pm 
    Fri Sept 16 Half-price presale (see website)
    Sat Sept 17 from 9am-4pm Half-price sale
    $3 Admission each day (Get your FREE pass on website)

    MN’s Best Children’s Clothing Store – Silver 2021 Consignment Mommies Best of MN 2019 Just Between Friends Franchise of the Year 2019 Just Between Friends Rising Star 2017More Info

    Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA

    Thu, August 4 from 10am-7pm, $2 Adm
    Fri, August 5 from 10am-5pm, $2 Adm
    Sat, August 6 from 10am-4pm, Half Price Day , $2 Adm
    All items without a star will be 50% off 

     

    At Just Between Friends Eagan/Apple Valley anyone can CONSIGN and everyone can SHOP. Easy online signups.More Info