• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Sept 2019} Fall 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    12737 Riverdale Drive Northwest, Coon Rapids, MN 55448, United States

    Wed. Mar 4  6pm tickets required
    7 pm First Time Parents & Grandparents 7pm tickets required
    Thu. Mar 5 from 10am-7pm, $2
    Fri. Mar 6 from 10am-7pm
    Sat. Mar 7 from 10am-7pm Half Price Presale, 7:30pm, Tickets required
    Sun. Mar 8, Half Price Day 10am-7pm

    JBF Franchise of the Year!More Info

    19900 Ipava Ave, Lakeville, Minnesota, United States

    Fri, April 17 pre-sales *registration required
    Sat, April 18 from 9am-4pm 
    Sun, April 19 from 9am-2pm Many items 50% off

    best2013-twincitiesbest2015-twincitiestoprated200

    ***Please note the location*** The AMES Arena is located at 19900 Ipava Ave in Lakeville, MN. We have plenty of free parking, and 18000+ square feet of sales bargains from 350+ sellers. Our crew members get first pick at the pre-sale starting Friday morning! Consignors, and pre-paid ticket holders shop Friday afternoon.More Info

    8081 Brooklyn Boulevard, Brooklyn Park, MN, United States

    Wed. April 22 6pm Tickets Required
    7pm First Time Parents Tickets Required
    Thu. Sept. April 23 from 10am-7pm $2
    Fri. April 24 from 10am-7pm
    Sat. April 25 from 10am-7pm Half Price  7:30pm, Tickets Required
    Sun. April 26 from 10am-7pm.


    best2014-twincities best2012-twincities

    Save

    Franchise of the Year!More Info

    Hayes Ice Arena, 14595 Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA

    Thu, Apr 30 from 10am-7pm, $2 Admission
    Fri, May 1 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, May 2 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, May 3 from 10am-4pm, Half Price Day
    All items without a star will be 50% off Sunday

    At Just Between Friends anyone can CONSIGN and everyone can SHOP. Easy online signups.  Consignors earn 60-70% and shop before we open to the public.More Info

    HealthEast Sports Center Field House, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA

    Thu May 7 from 9am-7pm
    Fri May 8 from 9am-3pm and
    6pm-9pm HALF PRICE Sale
    Sat May 9 from 9am-1pm Half price sale
    $3 Admission each day (Get your FREE pass on website)

    Just Between Friends Franchise of the Year 2019 Just Between Friends Rising Star 2017More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.