• My Nearest City

Kids

    8690 N Dixon Ave, Kansas City, MO, USA

    Fri, Feb 14 from 10am-8pm
    Sat, Feb 15 from 10am-8pm
    Sun, Feb 16 from 10am-6pm
    Mon, Feb 17 from 10am-8pm *Most items 25% off
    Tue, Feb 18 from 10am-3pm  *Most items 25% off
    Wed, Feb 19 from 10am-8pm  *Most items 50% off
    Thu, Feb 20 from 10am-6pm  *Most items 50% off

    🌟 BIGGEST AND BEST IN THE NORTHLAND 🌟Kids are expensive and life is hectic! Rhea Lana’s is the answer for busy and savvy moms like YOU!Click link below to view FULL EVENT SCHEDULE:https://northland.rhealana.com/wixsaleinfo.asp💰 😍 Our average consignor at our last Fall event made over $420 and a pass to SHOP EARLY!Check out all these👇🏻 reasons YOU…More Info

    The Fieldhouse Sportscenter, 2235 West Kingsley Street, Springfield, MO, United States

    Wed, Mar 25 9am-8pm Free admission through Sat
    Thu, Mar 26 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-6pm 25% off day
    Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-1pm 50% off day

    Find everything you need to get your kids ready for summer all in once place!  Shop for clothing, shoes, accessories, toys, sports equipment, books, games, media, electronics, furniture, and BABY EQUIPMENT galore at prices 50%-90% off retail!  Items are inspected for quality and recalls, and we provide an item testing area to shoppers, as well…More Info

    Parkville Athletic Complex, Missouri 9, Parkville, MO, United States

    Sun, April 19 - Wed, April 22 from 10a-8p daily
    25% off Tue, April 21 all tags with an asterisk  *
    50% off Wed, April 22 all tags with an asterisk  *

    Here We Grow Again Northland is a seasonal kids’ consignment event. Free admission. Cash & credit accepted.More Info

    1910 E US Hwy 40, Blue Springs, MO, United States

    April 30 - May 3

    toprated200best2015-kansascity

    Where can you find over 80,000 items under one roof for fantastic prices? THIS KID’S SALE! Gently used clothing, shoes, toys, strollers, exersaucers and furniture are just some of the things you’ll find here! This is one sale you don’t want to miss!! -Clothing/Shoes (Maternity, infant, children, teen): Gymboree, Gap, Janie & Jack, The Children’s…More Info

    Ozark Empire Fair E-Plex, Springfield MO

    Thu Mar 19 9am-7pm
    Fri Mar 20  from 9am-7pm
    Sat Mar 21  from 9am-2pm *many items 50% off!

    Shop 35,000 sq ft of gently used items for Babies-Big Kids!  Clothing (newborn-Girls 16/young men’s), Shoes, Inside/Outside Toys, Books, Games, Baby Equipment, Bedding, Sports Equip and MORE!! First Time Moms & Military Families can register to shop EARLY before the public! Ozark Empire Fair E-Plex 3001 N Grant Ave, Springfield MO 65803 FREE admission/parking daily!More Info