• My Nearest City

Baby

    1500 Rio Road East, Charlottesville, VA, United States

    Mon, Mar 9  from 10am-6pm~ Choose Your Charity Event
    New moms'/teachers'/Heroes' Presale Mar. 12 from 2pm-8pm
    Fri Mar 13 10am-6pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 9am-3pm
    Mon, Mar 16 from 10am-6pm
    Tue, Mar 17 from 10am-6pm 20%off most items
    Wed, Mar 18  from 10am-6pm 30%off most items
    Thu, Mar 19 from 10am-6pm 40% off most items
    Fri, Mar 20 from 10am-6pm 50% off most items
    Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-3pm 75% off most items

    Proceeds benefit Aldersgate United Methodist Church Cash, Checks (ID required) and Visa and Master Card accepted. Volunteers shop 1st! You don’t have to sell to volunteer! Come support one of three local charities with a $5 entry fee on March 9th from 10am-6pm. This is a charity pre-sale.More Info

    221 Commonwealth Ct, Winchester, VA, United States

    Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-8pm*
    *$2 admission Friday from 9-12
    Free admission for all other times!
    Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-7pm
    Sun, Mar 29 from 9am-2pm any items at 50% off

    Virginia’s BEST Children’s Consignment Event! We accept Cash and Credit/Debit Cards.More Info

    Tanglewood Mall, Electric Road, Roanoke, VA, United States

    Fri, April 17 - Pre-Shop as Early as 9AM - Early Access Times/Passes on Website
    Sat, April 18 from 10AM - 7PM 
    Sun, April 19 from 1PM - 5PM
    Mon, April 20 - Thurs, April 23 from 10AM - 6 PM
    Fri, April 24 - 50% Off Early Access with Pass - Early Access Time/Passes on Website
    Sat, April 25 - Discount Day - 50% Off 10AM-3PM, 75% Off 4PM-7PM

    “BEST KIDS’ CLOTHING STORE” and “BEST RESALE STORE” PLATINUM or gold winner for the past three years, in The Roanoker magazine’s 2019, 2018 and 2017 “Best Of” issues.More Info

    4808 S Valley Pike, Harrisonburg, VA, United States

    Fri, Mar 20 from 9am-7pm  ($2 admission 9am-Noon)
    Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-3pm 
    Sun, Mar 22 from 9am-1pm  Many items at 50% off!

    Virginia’s BEST Children’s Consignment Event! We accept Cash and Credit/Debit Cards.More Info