• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated April 2018} Spring 2018 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    Northgate Mall, West Club Boulevard, Durham, NC, United States

    Thu, April 19 from 12pm to 8pm*
     Fri, April 20 from 11am to 7pm
    Sat, April 21 from 10am to 6pm
    Sun, April 22 from12pm to 6pm Half Off
    Sat, April 28 from 1pm to 3pm Dollar Day Sale

     

    best2012-raleigh

    2916 West Ray Road, Chandler, AZ, USA

    Sat, April 21 from 10pm -8pm
    Sun, April 22 from 12pm - 6pm
    Mon, April 23 from 10am - 8pm
    Tue, April 24 from 10am - 8pm
    Wed, April 25 from 10am -8pm 
    Thu, April 26 from 10am - 3pm
    Fri, April 27 from 10am - 8pm
    Sat, April 28 from 10am - 3pm 

    6391 Leisure Town Rd, Vacaville, CA, United States

    Thu, April 26 from 5-8pm$2 adm without free admission ticket available online.

    Fri, April 27 from 9am-7pm

    Sat, April 28 from 9am-2pm 
    Sat, April 28 from 4pm-7pm  HALF OFF SALE

    Sun, April 29 from 9am-1pm HALF OFF SALE

    Visit our website for shopping hours.

    1321 Atlanta Highway, Cumming, GA, United States

    Sunday, April 29th 9:30 AM to 7:00 PM
    Monday, April 30th 9:30 AM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 1st 9:30 AM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 2nd 9:30 AM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, May 3rd 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    630 El Camino Real, Tustin, CA, United States

    Exclusive Private Pre-Sale with PreRegistration:                                               

    Thurs. May 3, 2018 from 10am-8pm

    Free Admission:
    Fri. May 4th  from 10am-8pm
    Sat. May 5th from 10am-5pm
    Sun. May 6th from 10am-4pm  (many items 50% off on Sunday!)

    best2014-orangecountybest2013-orangecounty 

    Don't see you sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2018 spring dates.