• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated March 2018} Spring 2018 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    21 Mar

    100 K Street, Carlisle, PA, United States

    Wed, Mar 21 from 6:30pm - 9pm - Military Appreciation, Law Enforcement, Emergency Responders, Teachers (valid I.D. Req)
    Wed, Mar 21 from 7pm - 9pm - First Time Mom & Grandparents 
    hu, Mar 22 from 10am - 7pm
    Thu, Mar 22 from 10am - 2pm - Car Seat Inspection 
    Fri, Mar 23 from 10am - 6pm
    Sat, Mar 24 from 8am - 11:15 am

    500 S Main St, Mooresville, NC, United States

    Sat.Mar 24 at 2pm Charity Shop
    4pm- First Time Parents and Grandparents 
    Sun. Mar 25 from 1pm-7pm
    Mon. Mar 26 from 9am- 7pm
    Tues. Mar 27 from 9am-7pm
    Wed. Mar 28 from 9am- 7pm
    Thu Mar 29 from 9am-7pm
    Fri Mar 30 from 9am-8pm 50% off most items
    Sat Mar 31 from 8am-12pm 50% of most items


    The Fieldhouse Sportscenter, 2235 West Kingsley Street, Springfield, MO, United States

    Wed, Mar 28 from 9am-8pm $3 donation to Cox Breast Care

    Thu, Mar 29 from 9am-8pm Free admission through Sat

    Fri, Mar 30 from 9am-6pm 25% off day

    Sat, Mar 31 from 9am-1pm 50% off day

    National Western Complex, Humboldt Street, Denver, CO, United States

    Wed, April 4 from 6p-9p, $5 admission

    Thu, April 5 from 9a-7p, $4 admission

    Fri, April 6 from 9a-5p, $2 admission

    Sat, April 7 from 9a-3p

    Sun, April 8 from 9a-1p Half price sale!

    Don't see you sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2018 spring dates.