• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Nov 2021} Fall 2021 Kids Consignment Sale Events Anchorage, Fairbanks and Palmer | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Anchorage, Fairbanks and Palmer

    2075 Glenn Highway, Palmer, AK, USA

    Thu May 3 & Fri May 5 from 10am-8pm
    Sat May 5 from 10am-6pm
    Sun May 6 from 10am-4pm 1/2 price sale

    Come shop our fabulous event with over 200 Alaskan families participating!  You can find almost anything for newborns to preteens!More Info

    534 E 16th Ave, Anchorage, AK 99501, USA

    Wed Oct 30 from 10am-8pm
    Thu Oct 31 from 10am-7pm
    Fri Nov 1 from 10am-7pm
    Sat Nov 2 from 9am-3pm

    Hand Me Ups, llc is an Alaskan owned and operated semi-annual children’s and maternity consignment sale event.    Starting back in early 2012, the events are hosted by a local momma that knows the difficulties of buying and selling children’s items for constantly growing kids in Alaska. There is no better way to make the most…More Info

    TVSF Borealis Pavilion 1800 College Road, Fairbanks, AK, USA

    Fri, Sept 10 (10 am - 7:30 pm)
    Sat, Sept 11 (10 am - 7:30 pm)
    Sun, Sept 12 (10 am - 3 pm) With MOST items 50% off!

    Kid’s Closet Connection is a semi-annual children’s consignment resale event that brings together local mom’s interested in selling & buying top quality children’s clothing, toys, furniture, equipment and accessories! We are part of a nationwide network of over 45 sales each locally owned & run.More Info

    2075 Glenn Highway, Palmer, AK, United States

    Wed, Nov. 9 (pass required)
    Thu, Nov. 10: 9am - 8pm
    Fri, Nov. 11: 9am - 8pm
    Sat, Nov. 12: 9am - 8pm
    Sun, Nov. 13: 9am - 5pm, many items HALF PRICE!

    It’s time to gear up for sweater weather, pumpkin spice everything, and a seasonal refresh! Consign49 is back with our one stop shop for amazing deals on a selection of over 35,000 clothing, accessories, and home decor items! Join us this fall for our 19th semi-annual consignment pop-up, being held at Raven Hall, at the…More Info