• My Nearest City

Kids

    Upland Arena, 1721 West 11th Street, Upland, CA 91786, United States

    Thu Mar 5 from 6PM-10PM Purchase Tickets Online
    Fri, Mar 6 from 2PM - 4PM New Parent, Grandparent, Hero’s Pre-Sale (Passes available online)
    Fri, Mar 6 from 4PM - 9PM
    Sat, Mar 7 from 10AM - 3PM
    Sun, Mar 8 from 9:30AM - 1PM Most items 50% off 

     

    Make some,  save a ton and help our planet all at the same time. Save on everything you need for your kids and designer items for yourself. Sell your children’s outgrown items or purchase new or gently used items at prices 50-95% below retail.More Info

    31910 Castaic Road, Castaic, CA, United States

    Thu, Feb 27 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Feb 28 from 9am-5pm 
    Sat, Feb 29 from 9am-5pm
    Sun, Mar 1 from 9am-5pm

    Huge kids consignment sale with over 500 consignors participating and over 80,000 amazing items! .  Find bargains for infants-teens at nearly 50-75% off retail prices.  Everything is clean, well-organized and in working order.More Info

    1625 West Redlands Boulevard, Redlands, CA, USA

    Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-4pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-4pm
    Discount Day! Most items 50% off!!

    Everyone is invited to shop at Moo La La Boutique’s Spring Children’s Consignment Event, admission is free Thursday through Saturday. Tell your friends, neighbors, co-workers, relatives and anyone else that shops for kids!  With 850 consignors, you will find amazing deals on new and gently-used children’s items up to 90% off of retail prices.More Info

    9124 Reseda Blvd, Northridge, CA, USA

    Thu Mar 26 from 9am-6pm
    Fri Mar 27 from 9am-6pm
    Sat Mar 28 from 9am-5pm
    Sun Mar 29 from 9am-5pm (50% off many items)

    Huge kids consignment sale with over 650 families contributing over 100,000 items including kids clothes, toys, shoes, strollers, infant equipment, books, puzzles, games, outdoor equipment, etc.  Everything is 50-75% off retail prices.  Everything is clean, in working order, and organized for easy shopping.   Stock up on everything you need for your kids at a fraction…More Info