• My Nearest City

teens

    824 W Ave L-6, Lancaster, CA, USA

    September 19- 21

    Each Kid’s Closet Connection is like super large, organized, walk-in closet chock-full of gently-used kids’ clothing, furniture, maternity and toys just waiting to be bought! Our consignment sales events are top-drawer, bursting at the seams because we connect the best consignors with the savviest shoppers who want to save up to 90% off retail! So,…More Info

    Scottish Rite Event Center, Camino Del Rio, South, San Diego, CA, United States

    Sat, Oct  19 from 10am-8pm
    Sun, Oct 20 from 8am-Noon  (Half Price Day)

    Please join us for our 17th season of saving sale at the Scottish Rite Center in Mission Valley.  We will have 45,000 items in over 15,000 sf of space.  With bargains at 50-90% off retail on everything you need for your children and maternity, you won’t want to miss this event!More Info

    3650 Tyler Street, Riverside, CA, United States

    Sun & Mon, Oct 14 & 15 from 9am-5pm
    50% off most items on Mon, Oct 15!

    Savvy Chic Kids is a 3-day seasonal shopping event featuring over 50,000 items for kids, baby, teens women and the home.  Shop name-brand, new and gently-used items for your kids at 50-90% off retail.More Info

    31910 Castaic Road, Castaic, CA, United States

    Thu, Feb 27 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Feb 28 from 9am-5pm 
    Sat, Feb 29 from 9am-5pm
    Sun, Mar 1 from 9am-5pm

    Huge kids consignment sale with over 500 consignors participating and over 80,000 amazing items! .  Find bargains for infants-teens at nearly 50-75% off retail prices.  Everything is clean, well-organized and in working order.More Info

    1625 West Redlands Boulevard, Redlands, CA, USA

    Thu, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10am-4pm
    Sat, Mar 14 from 10am-4pm
    Discount Day! Most items 50% off!!

    Everyone is invited to shop at Moo La La Boutique’s Spring Children’s Consignment Event, admission is free Thursday through Saturday. Tell your friends, neighbors, co-workers, relatives and anyone else that shops for kids!  With 850 consignors, you will find amazing deals on new and gently-used children’s items up to 90% off of retail prices.More Info

    9124 Reseda Blvd, Northridge, CA, USA

    Thu Mar 26 from 9am-6pm
    Fri Mar 27 from 9am-6pm
    Sat Mar 28 from 9am-5pm
    Sun Mar 29 from 9am-5pm (50% off many items)

    Huge kids consignment sale with over 650 families contributing over 100,000 items including kids clothes, toys, shoes, strollers, infant equipment, books, puzzles, games, outdoor equipment, etc.  Everything is 50-75% off retail prices.  Everything is clean, in working order, and organized for easy shopping.   Stock up on everything you need for your kids at a fraction…More Info