• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated March 2019} Spring 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events Consignment Events in Miami, Naples, Fort Myers, Fort Lauderdale and South Florida! | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Consignment Events in Miami, Naples, Fort Myers, Fort Lauderdale and South Florida!

    2501 Coral Springs Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA

    Thu, April 4 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, April 5 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, April 6 from 9am-4pm, 6-9pm
    Sun, April 7 from 8am-1pm

    JBF of Coral Springs is a HUGE sales event that happens twice a year at the Coral Springs Gymnasium.  Have your kiddos been growing way faster than your budget?  I’ve been there too!  Just Between Friends is a community resale event where thousands of local families buy top-brand, gently-loved children’s items at amazing SAVINGS –…More Info

    2801 Southwest 186th Avenue, Miramar, FL, USA

    Thu. April 25 from 1pm - 8pm $10 Online and $15 at the door
    4pm - 8pm - Registered 1st Responders, First time parents and teachers - Eventbrite ticket required
    Fri, April 26 from 9am - 8pm $2
    Sat, April 27 from 9am - 5pm $2
    HALF PRICE DAY:
    Sun, April 28 from 9am-3pm 50% off items WITHOUT a star

    Just Between Friends provides a marketplace for parents to sell their gently loved children’s items. Get in on the HUGE SAVINGS! Sell items too! Savvy shoppers and sellers know there’s no better budget helper around. Be part of North America’s leading children’s & maternity consignment sales event.More Info

    4404 Burns Road, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA

    Thu May 16 from 1pm - 8pm Event tickets required.
    Fri, May 17 from 9am - 8pm $2 
    Sat May 18 from 9am - 5pm $2

    We are a children’s consignment sale located in South Florida. Our mission is to help families provide gently loved items that encourage children to grow up feeling confident, stylish, and most of all LOVED. Our events occur twice per year with the assistance of the community.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.