• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Sept 2019} Fall 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    2428 Main Street East, Snellville, GA, United States

    Wed. Sept 18 from 10am-7pm
    Thu. Sept 19 from 10am-1pm
    Fri. Sept 20 from 10am-7pm (25% off sale)
    Sat. Sept 21 from 8am-1pm (50% off sale)

    CHILDREN’S FALL CONSIGNMENT SALE – Sept 18-21 (Snellville United Methodist Church) Fall/Winter Children’s Clothing & Toy Sale to benefit the Preschool & Kindergarten Program at Snellville United Methodist Church Dates & Times of Sale: Wed. 9/18: 10a – 7p Thurs. 9/19: 10a – 1p Fri. 9/20: 10a – 7p (25% off most items)** Sat.More Info

    2569 Peachtree Parkway, Cumming, GA, USA

    Septmeber 22 - 27

     

    What is Rhea Lana’s?  Rhea Lana’s is a semi-annual (one in spring and one in fall) children’s consignment event. We provides families the opportunity to shop for and/or sell their gently used, excellent quality children’s clothing, baby equipment, furniture, shoes, toys, maternity clothes and much much more. We accept children’s clothing in sizes newborn through the largest teen sizes.More Info

    Shoppes of Savannah, 11 Gateway Boulevard South, Savannah, GA, USA

    Sun  Oct 6 from 10am-7pm 
    Mon Oct 7  from 10am-8pm
    Tue Oct 8 from 10am-8pm
    Wed Oct 9 from 10am-8pm
    Thu Oct 10 from 9am-3pm
    Fri Oct 11 from 10am-8pm - Half Price Sale
    Sat Oct 12 from 10am-3pm - Half Price Sale

    Rhea Lana’s of Savannah is the nation’s premier children’s consignment event. Holding 2 consignment events per year, Rhea Lana’s of Savannah provides great discounts on high quality and name brand children’s merchandise including clothing, toys, shoes, accessories, equipment, bedding, room decor, furniture and maternity clothes.More Info

    2555 Cobb Place Lane Northwest, Kennesaw, GA, USA

    October 13 - 17

    WHAT is Rhea Lana’s ? Our desire is to add value to the lives of families by providing Upscale Children’s Consignment events in a highly-organized, friendly environment. We hold 2 (1 week in Spring and 1 week in Fall) consignment sales events in Cobb County each year.More Info

    The Orchard Church, Highway 81, Loganville, GA, USA

    Tue, Oct 15 from 9am-8pm
    Wed, Oct 16 from 9am-8pm
    Thu, Oct 17 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, Oct 18 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Oct 19  from 8am-2pm

     

    The first 150 shoppers that check out will receive a goodie bag! Shoppers will also be able to enter raffles for gift certificates and gift baskets.More Info

    4445 Commerce Drive, Buford, GA, USA

    Wed, October 16 from 5pm-8pm $5 presale
    Thu, October 17 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, October 18 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, October 19 from 8am-3pm (1/2 price day)

     

    Toads & Teacups is a seasonal consignment sale held 4 times per year in the North Gwinnett/South Hall area.More Info

    McKendree United Methodist Church, Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA

    Fri, Sept 20 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 21 from 9am-3pm

    McKendree Clothes Closet is a consignment sale for women, juniors & kids. We are non-profit and all of our proceeds go to charitable causes.More Info

    5105 Winters Chapel Road, Doraville, GA, USA

    Thu Sep 26 from 11am-7pm (no children except infants that can be worn)
    Fri Sep 27 from  9am - 3pm
    Sat Sep 28 from 9am -1pm (half price day)

    Kids Closet at Winters Chapel is a non-profit consignment sale of gently used  children’s clothing, furniture, toys, books athletic equipment and accessories.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.