• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated July 2021} Fall 2021 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    1155 Mount Vernon Highway, Atlanta, GA, USA

    Sun, July 25 from 11am-7pm
    Mon, July 26 from 9am-8pm
    Tue, July 27 from 9am-8pm
    Wed, July 28  from 9am-8pm - 25% off most items
    Fri, July 30 from 9am-8pm - Many items 50% off!
    Sat, July 31 from 9am-2pm - Many items 50% off!

    National Top 10 Consignment Sale Top Franchise Top Growth Award Top Sales Award Top Gun Award Double CenturyMore Info

    401 Larry Walker Pkwy, Perry, GA, United States

    **Thu Aug 5 from 10am-8pm (See site for early entrance info)
    Fri Aug 6  from 9am-8pm 
    Sat Aug 7 from 9am-7pm
    Sun Aug 8 from 9am-7pm Half price day Dollar Dash 2-7pm

    toprated200

    Save

    Middle GA’s LARGEST Consignment Sale with 40,000 square feet of bargains & accepting 700 sellers!  Fall & Winter Event. Public Early Entrance Sale:  Get in BEFORE the public on Wed Aug 4th at 5pm or before we open the doors on Thur Aug 5th at 8am-9am-or 9:30am!  See site for details.More Info

    2100 Riverside Parkway, Lawrenceville, GA, United States

    Sunday, August 22 from Noon-7pm
    Monday, August 23 from 10am - 7pm
    Tuesday, August 24 from 10am - 7pm
    Wednesday, August 25 from 10am - 7pm
    Thursday, August 26 from 10am - 2pm (25% OFF )
    Friday, August 27 from 10am - 7pm (50% OFF )
    Saturday, August 28 from 10am - 2pm (50% OFF)

     

    What is Rhea Lana’s? Our desire is to add value to the lives of families by providing Upscale Children’s Consignment Events in a highly-organized, friendly environment. We hold two (1 week in Spring and 1 in the Fall) consignment sale events in the Duluth-Suwanee area each year.More Info

    1996 Centennial Olympic Parkway, Conyers, GA 30013

    Sat Sept 11 from 10am-8pm * See site for early entrance info
    Sun Sept 12 from 10am-7pm
    Mon Sept 13 from 10am-7pm
    Tue Sept 14 from 10am-7pm
    Wed Sept 15 from 10am-6pm
    Thu Sept 16 from 10am-7pm (Half Price on tags with a star)
    Fri Sept 17 from 10am-7pm (Half Price on tags with a star)
    Sat Sept 18 from 10am-7pm (Half Price on tags with a star &
    Dollar Dash tags with a "D")

    toprated100

    Save

    The Southeast’s LARGEST Consignment Sales: 30,000 square feet of bargains & 1,000 sellers! Fall & Winter Event *Public Early Entrance Sale:  Get in BEFORE the public on Friday Sept 10th starting at 5pm or before we open the doors on Saturday Sept 11th at 8am-9am-or 9:30am! See site for details.More Info

    2428 Main Street East, Snellville, GA, United States

    Wed. Sept. 22 from 10am-7pm
    Thu. Sept. 23 from 10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm
    Fri. Sept. 24 from 10am-1pm & 4pm-7pm (25% off sale)
    Sat. Sept. 25 from 7:30am-11am (50% off sale)

    CHILDREN’S FALL CONSIGNMENT SALE – Sept. 22-25 (Snellville United Methodist Church) Fall/Winter Children’s Clothing & Toy Sale to benefit the Preschool & Kindergarten Program at Snellville United Methodist Church Dates & Times of Sale: Wed. 9/22: 10a – 7p Thurs. 9/23: 10a – 1p and 4p – 7p Fri.More Info

    The Orchard Church, Highway 81, Loganville, GA, USA

    Tue, July 20 ~ 9am - 8pm
    Wed, July 21 ~ 9am - 8pm
    Thu, July 22~ 9am - 8pm
    Fri, July 23 ~ 9am - 8pm
    Sat, July 24 ~ 8am- 3pm

    Today’s Kids Consignment Sale LLC. Accepting Computer Generated & Hand WrittenTags Shoppers enjoy fantastic deals and winning door prizes “Today’s Kids Consignment Sale LLC” saves your family money on high-quality, gently new/used Infant, Toddler, Tweens, Teens & Maternity. Everything is a fraction of the cost of the retail stores.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2021 spring dates.