• My Nearest City

tagging

    967 NE Rice Rd, Lee's Summit, MO, United States

    Sun, Feb 9 from 10AM 7PM
    Mon, Feb 10 from 9AM 8PM
    Tue, Feb 11 from 9AM 8PM
    Wed, Feb 12 from 9AM 7PM
    Thu, Feb 13 from 9AM 8PM
    Fri, Feb 14 from 9AM-8pm (most items half off) Tax free weekend on clothing/shoes
    Sat, Feb 15 from 9AM-8PM (most items half off) Tax free weekend on clothing/shoes

    best2013-kansascity

    New this season…we will pay you for every shift you work and we have pre-sale tickets for purchase.More Info

    4646 West Kellogg Drive, Wichita, Kansas, United States

    Fri, Feb 14 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Feb 15  from 10am - 7pm
    Sun, Feb 16 from 10am-4pm
    Mon, Feb 17 from 9am-7pm
    Tue, Feb 18 from 9am-7pm
    Wed Feb 19 from 10am-7pm

    Shop hundreds of families all at once and save 60-90% off retail prices.More Info

    Overland Park Convention Center, 6000 College Boulevard, Overland Park, KS, USA

    Wed, May 13 from 2pm-9pm  $10
    Thu, May 14 from 9am-8pm $2
    Fri, May 15 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, May 16 from 9pm-5pm
    Sat, May 16 from 6pm-8pm - 50% Off Presale $10
    Sun, May 17 from 9am-4pm  50% Off Sale

    Nat-Wide-Huge

    Overland Park Convention Center, 6000 College Blvd, OP KS.More Info