• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Sept 2019} Fall 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    Overland Park Convention Center, College Boulevard, Overland Park, KS, USA

    Wed, Nov 6 from 2pm-9pm  $10
    Thu, Nov 7 from 9am-8pm $2
    Fri, Nov 8 from 9am-5pm
    Fri, Nov 8 from 6pm-8pm 50% Off Sale $10
    Sat, Nov 9 from 9am-4pm  50% Off Sale

    Nat-Wide-Huge

    You don’t want to miss the largest children’s and maternity sale in the Kansas City area! So much shopping happiness!! Help to shop first and get the best deals and selection. We accept cash, debit cards, Visa, MasterCard, AMX, and Discover.More Info

    City Center Fitness, 17450 W 87th St Pkwy, Lenexa, KS 66219, USA

    Wed, Mar 25 from 9am-8pm
    Thu, Mar 26 from  9am-8pm
    Fri, Mar 27 from 9am-8pm (Items with a * are 25% off!)
    Sat, Mar 28 from 9am-4pm (Items with a * are 50% off!)

    Here We Grow Again is a twice a year event where you can sell your childrens’ gently used and new clothing, toys, equipment, anything kid related! SHOP! -Enjoy prices 50-90% off retail! -Buy your kids’ entire wardrobe in one stop! SELL! -Earn 65% of total sales (70% if you work 1 Team Member shift) -Shop…More Info

    Wyandotte County Fairgrounds, Polfer Road, Kansas City, KS, USA

    Wed, Oct 16 from 2pm-9pm  $10
    Thu, Oct 17 from 9am-8pm $2
    Fri, Oct 18 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Oct 19 from 9am-5pm
    Sat, Oct 19 from 6pm-8pm  50% Off Prime Time Shopping - $10
    Sun, Oct 20 from 9am-4pm  50% Off Sale

    You don’t want to miss this children’s and maternity sale in the Kansas City area! So much shopping happiness!! Help to shop first and get the best deals and selection. We accept cash, debit cards, Visa, MasterCard, AMX, and Discover.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.