• My Nearest City

Maternity

    967 Northeast Rice Road, Lee's Summit, MO, USA

    Sun, Feb 21 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
    Mon, Feb 22 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
    Tue, Feb 23 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
    Wed, Feb 24 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
    Thu, Feb 25 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
    Fri, Feb 26 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
    Sat, Feb 27 10:00 AM 5:00 PM

    best2013-kansascity

    New this season…we will pay you for every shift you work and we have pre-sale tickets for purchase.More Info

    The Fieldhouse Sportscenter, 2235 West Kingsley Street, Springfield, MO, United States

    Wed, Mar 24 from 9am-8pm
    Thu, Mar 25 from 9am-5pm
    Fri, Mar 26 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Mar 27 from 8am-12pm
    *Free and Paid Presale and 50% Off Presale passes available online

    Get your kids ready for summer on a tight budget and help another mom make money for her family!  Shop for clothing, shoes, accessories, toys, sports equipment, books, games, media, electronics, furniture, and BABY EQUIPMENT galore at prices 50%-90% off retail!  Items are inspected for quality and recalls, and we provide an item testing area…More Info

    Parkville Athletic Complex, Missouri 9, Parkville, MO, United States

    Sat April 17 from 10am-8pm
    Sun April 18 from 10am-8pm
    Mon April 19 from 10am-8pm
    Tue April 20 from 10am-8pm 25% off day. Items with an asterisk (*) are on sale
    Wed April 21 from 10am-8pm 50% off day. Items with an asterisk (*) are on sale

    Here We Grow Again Northland is a seasonal kids’ consignment. Now has new owners!  We are so excited for this Spring Event!  We have made many changes to host a safe shopping experience! Free admission. Cash & credit accepted.More Info

    Ozark Empire Fair E-Plex, Springfield MO

    THUR MAR 18 9am-7pm
    FRI MAR 19   9am-7pm
    SAT MAR 20  9am-2pm *many items 50% off!

    Shop 35,000 sq ft of gently used items for Babies-Big Kids!  Clothing (newborn-Girls 16/young men’s), Shoes, Inside/Outside Toys, Books, Games, Baby Equipment, Bedding, Sports Equip and MORE!! New Moms & Heroes can register to shop EARLY before the public! Ozark Empire Fair E-Plex 3001 N Grant Ave, Springfield MO 65803 FREE admission/parking daily!More Info