• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Dec 2020} Spring 2021 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    Greenville Convention Center, Greenville Boulevard Southwest, Greenville, NC, United States

    Thu, Mar 11 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Mar 12 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 13 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, Mar 14 from 9am-5pm

    toprated200

    Cash and all major credit cards are accepted. Want to shop early? Private pre-sale for consignors and workers only on Wednesday, March 10th. Benefit sale 12pm-7pm: admission is $20 12pm, $10 at 2pm, and $5 at 4pm  donated to Martin/ Pitt Partnership for Children.More Info

    1104 Main St Ext, Swansboro, NC, United States

    Fri, Mar 26 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Mar 27 from 10am-5pm
    Sun, Mar 28 from 9am-5pm

    toprated50

    We accept cash and all major credit cards.   New and expecting parents may shop before the public. See our website to register.   Private pre-sale on Thursday, March 25th for consignors & workers only .   Benefit sale on Thursday, March 25th. Donation of  $20 at 12pm.More Info

    521 Country Club Rd, Rocky Mount, NC, United States

    Spring 2021 Treasure Chest Sale

    Friday, March 26: 9am - 8pm

    Saturday, March 27: 9am - 3pm

    Sunday, March 28: 9am - 4pm (most items 1/2 price)

    Rocky Mount’s only consignment sale! Consignors keep up to 75% of sales. Cash and credit cards accepted. Crew, consignors and VIP Pass holders can shop the presale as early as Wednesday, 3/24.  New Moms, Community Heroes, and Teachers shop early on Thursday, 3/25 .More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2021 spring dates.