• My Nearest City

teen

    3420 Blacklick-Eastern Road Northwest, Baltimore, OH, United States

    Wed., Sept. 11 - 6pm-9pm
    Thu., Sept. 12 - 10am-7pm
    Fri., Sept. 13 - 10am-1pm  & 7pm-9pm* *Fri night all red dot tags are 50% off
    Sat., Sept. 14 - 10am-3pm* *Red Dot tags 50% off

    Three Bags Full is the Premier Children’s Consignment Event in Ohio for over 15 years! We help families cash in on what they don’t need and save big when buying what they do need. We pool our resources and make it a great thing for everyone.More Info

    5035 Northwest Parkway, Hilliard, OH 43026, United States

    Wed., Oct. 16- 6pm-9pm
    Thu., Oct. 17 - 10am-7pm
    Fri., Oct. 18 - 10am-1pm  & 7pm-9pm*Fri night all red dot tags are 50% off
    Sat., Oct. 19 - 10am-3pm*Red Dot tags 50% off

    Three Bags Full is the Premier Children’s Consignment Event in Ohio for over 15 years! We help families cash in on what they don’t need and save big when buying what they do need. We pool our resources and make it a great thing for everyone.More Info

    7480 Thomas Drive, Madeira, OH, United States

    Sat Mar 2 from 9am-1pm

    Cincinnati’s Premier Consignment Sale!  Madeira Elementary School.  Shop all sorts of items from Spring/Summer clothes, shoes, toys, baby equipment, bikes, books, games, furniture, maternity and more!  Admission $1.  Bring tote for easier shopping.  Interested in consigning?  Register at www.changinghandssale.com.More Info

    Springboro Junior High School, South Main Street, Springboro, OH, United States

    Sat, Sept 21 from 9am-1pm $1

    HUGE SALE OF KIDS ITEMS Over 100 sellers, clothes, toys, books, large and small supplies for kids of all ages. Infant to teenager. Fall and Winter and athletic items for current sport seasons. If it is for kids it could be there.More Info