• My Nearest City

Adult Consignment Sales

    3420 Blacklick-Eastern Road Northwest, Baltimore, OH, United States

    Wed., Mar 4 from 5:30pm-10pm Early Access Options
    Thu. Mar 5 from 10am-7pm
    Fri. Mar 6 from 10am-1pm  & 7pm-9pm*
    *Fri night all red dot tags are 50% off
    Sat. Mar 7 from 10am-2pm* *Red Dot tags 50% off

    Three Bags Full is the Premier Children’s Consignment Event in Ohio since 2004! We help families cash in on what they don’t need and save big when buying what they do need. We pool our resources and make it a great thing for everyone.More Info

    5035 Northwest Parkway, Hilliard, OH 43026, United States

    Wed., Mar 18 from 5:30pm-10pm Early Access Options
    Thu. Mar 19 from 10am-7pm
    Fri. Mar 20 from 10am-1pm  & 7pm-9pm*
    *Fri night all red dot tags are 50% off
    Sat. Mar 21 from 10am-3pm*Red Dot tags 50% off

    Three Bags Full is the Premier Children’s Consignment Event in Ohio since 2004! We help families cash in on what they don’t need and save big when buying what they do need. We pool our resources and make it a great thing for everyone.More Info

    14028 Fairgrounds Rd, Croton, OH, United States

    Wed., Apr 22 from 5:30pm-10pm Early Access Options
    Thu. Apr 23 from 10am-7pm
    Fri.Apr 24 from10am-1pm & 7pm-9pm *Fri night all red dot tags are 50% off
    Sat. Apr 25  from 10am-2pm *Red Dot tags 50% off

     Three Bags Full is the Premier Children’s Consignment Event in Ohio since 2004! We help families cash in on what they don’t need and save big when buying what they do need. We pool our resources and make it a great thing for everyone.More Info

    5035 Northwest Parkway, Hilliard, Ohio 43026

    Fri April 12 Presale 9am-10am (Pass Required)
    Fri April 12 from 10am-7pm
    Sat April 13 from 9am-2pm
    Sat April 13 Half Price Shopping 4pm-7pm
    Sun April 14 50% OFF and 75% OFF Day 9am-12pm          

     

    We provide a twice-yearly kids marketplace where you can SELL those gently used kid items and SHOP for new ones at prices 50-90% off retail.More Info