• My Nearest City

Military

    21 Mar

    100 K Street, Carlisle, PA, United States


    Wed, Mar 21 from 6:30pm - 9pm - Military Appreciation, Law Enforcement, Emergency Responders, Teachers (valid I.D. Req)
    Wed, Mar 21 from 7pm - 9pm - First Time Mom & Grandparents 
    T
    hu, Mar 22 from 10am - 7pm
    Thu, Mar 22 from 10am - 2pm - Car Seat Inspection 
    Fri, Mar 23 from 10am - 6pm
    Sat, Mar 24 from 8am - 11:15 am

    Just Like New is Central Pennsylvania’s Premier Children’s & Household Consignment Event with over 3000 Consignors! Come check out our website for full details on shopping, consigning, or joining our volunteer team. JLN accepts cash, Visa, Matercard, and check with proper I.D.More Info

    3501 Paxton Street, Harrisburg, PA, United States

    April  25 - 28

    Our sale is like a super-large, organized, walk-in closet chock-full of gently-used kid’s clothing, furniture, maternity, and toys just waiting to be bought! Our consignment sales events are top-drawer, bursting at the seams because we connect the best consignors with the savviest of shoppers who want to save up to 90% off retail.More Info

    2278 North Penn Road, Hatfield, PA, USA

    Thu May 9 from 9am-8pm
    Fri. May 10 from 9am-5pm
    Sat. May 11 HALF PRICE SALE 9am-3pm

    There are many ways to participate in our event. You can shop, consign/sell, volunteer, or promote your local business. We are located at XL Sports World in Hatfield, PA. See sale schedule above.More Info

    654 Old York Road, Warminster, PA, USA

    Fri, Oct 11 from 9am-9pm
    Sat, Oct 12 from 8am-5pm
    Sun, Oct 13 from 8am-3pm - 50% off sale!

    Join us at our new location which features more space and TONS of free parking. The JBF Sale will take place at The Sportsplex at Warminster – 654 York Rd, Warminster 18974. Everyone can shop with us and everyone can sell. The JBF Sale is one event you cannot afford to miss.More Info