• My Nearest City

Adult Consignment Sales

  • 30

    March 30, 2019, Lollitots Consignment

  • 16

    May 16, 2019, Toodle Bugs Consignment

    530 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN, USA

    Sat.  Mar 30  from 10am-5pm
    Sun. Mar 31 from 12pm-5pm
    Mon. April 1 from 9am-5pm
    Tue. April 2 from 9am-5pm
    Wed. April 3 from 9am-5pm  
    Thu. April 4 from 9am-5pm 25% OFF select items
    Fri. April 5 from 9am-5pm 50% OFF select items
    Sat. April 6 from 9am-12pm 50% OFF select items

    Accepting children, women, and household items for consignment.  Consignors split is 70/30.More Info

    Gladeville Community Center, 95 McCreary Rd, Lebanon, TN 37090

    Thu, May 16 from 7am - 7pm
    Fri, May 17 from 7am - 7pm
    DISCOUNT DAYS:
    Sat May 18 from 8am - 2pm (50% OFF Discount items)
    Sun May 19 from 12pm - 4pm DOLLAR DA$H

    **EXCITING NEWS** We are bringing a consignment sale back to Gladeville, TN! 👏🏻 Toodle Bugs Consignment is in need of your help for consignors and volunteers! Please consider signing up to be a consignor to get rid of old toys to make room for new ones and let go of kids out grown clothes while making money…More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.