• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Sept 2019} Fall 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    200 E Stacy Rd, Allen, TX, USA

    Sun, Jan 26 from 11am-7pm
    Mon, Jan  27 from 10am-3pm
    Half-Price Days
    Tues, Jan 28 from 9am-5pm

    toprated50

    Rhea Lana’s of Frisco/McKinney has been clothing & connecting families since in the North Dallas area since 2009!  We’d love for you to join us as a Consignor, Shopper or Event Host! For our complete schedule including opportunities to shop early at Pre-Sale, visit our website at https://frisco.rhealana.com/wixsaleinfo.asp Consignors earn 65-75%, sales can be tracked online…More Info

    Midland County Horseshoe Arena, Midland, TX, United States

    Sun, Feb 16 9:30 AM 6:00 PM
    Mon, Feb 17  9:00 AM 5:00 PM
    Tue, Feb 18 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
    Wed, Feb 19 10:00 AM 6:00 PM

    Our high quality event features over 75,000 items and more than 600 consignors.    Rhea Lana’s is the brand that moms trust when shopping consignment.  It is our desire to provide the highest quality event possible to shoppers, consignors and volunteers.  We are moms who love helping moms!</p>   We accept Cash, VISA, Master Card or…More Info

    1209 South Main Street, Grapevine, TX, United States

    Sun, Feb 23 from 11am-4pm
    Sun, Feb 23 from  6pm-9pm (1/2 price sale)
    Mon, Feb 24 from  9am-12pm (75% off sale)

     

     

    Join us for our Grapevine pop-up consignment event for gently-used children’s and maternity clothing, toys, books, games, baby equipment and more! With 39,000 items  you’ll find everything you need for your children for the upcoming season.More Info

    Plano Event Center, East Spring Creek Parkway, Plano, TX, United States

    Sun, Mar 1 from 12pm-5pm
    Mon, Mar 2 from 10am-3pm 
    Mon, Mar 2 from 6pm-9pm (1/2 price sale)
    Tue, Mar 3 from 9am-12pm (75% off sale)

    2018 Best Consignment Sale in Texas (Consignment Mommies)More Info

    129 County Road 146, Alvin, TX, USA

    Fri, Mar 20 from 6-9pm
    Sat, Mar 21 from 9am-6pm
    Sun, Mar 22 from 9am-3pm - most items 50% off

    Kid’s Closet Connection sale offers thousands of name brand items all at 60-90% off retail prices! Stop in and shop early for all the best deals! ADMISSION IS ALWAYS FREE! Cash & all major credit cards accepted.  Check out our website for all the details! See you at the sale!More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.