• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated March 2019} Spring 2019 Kids Consignment Sale Events Serving Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville and North Florida | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Serving Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville and North Florida

    3800 St Johns Bluff Rd S, Jacksonville, FL, United States

    Thu, April 4 from 9am -8pm
    Fri, April 5 from 9am-5pm
    Sat, April 6 from 9am-3pm

    best2015-jacksonvillebest2013-jacksonvillebest2012-jacksonville

    We accept cash and all credit cards. Children and strollers are welcome. Would you like to shop early before the public? Join us as a volunteer and enjoy early shopping benefits as well as a reduced or waived consignor fee. Volunteers shop before anyone on Monday night, April 1.More Info

    Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, West Pensacola Street, Tallahassee, FL, United States

    Fri, April 26 from  9am - 6pm
    Sat, April 27 from  9am-4pm
    Sun, April 28 (1/2 Price Day)  9am-3pm

    A seasonal children’s consignment sale located in Tallahassee, Florida.More Info

    24880 Northwest 16 Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA

    Thu June 13 from 10am-7pm
    Fri June 14 from 9am-7pm
    Sat June 15 from 9am-3:30pm
    Sun June 16  50% off Day All items W/out a STAR are 50% off! 

    Huge Kids Sale! Over 80,000 items in one beautiful location, absolutely everything you need for your growing family.More Info

    9501 Arlington Expressway, Jacksonville, FL, USA

    Thu, Sept 20 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, Sept 21 from 10am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 22 from  10am-4pm Half price sale

    toprated50

    Come experience North Florida’s Premier Name Brand Children’s Consignment Event since 2004. Top Rated on Consignment Mommies, Jax4kids & Fun for First Coast Kids. Consign, shop or advertise under one fully automated system. Name brand, boutique & smocked clothing galore at fabulous prices! Furniture, toys & baby equipment too. Sizes newborn to Juniors.More Info

    Don't see your favorite sale? Click on PAST events at the top of the page. Many sales are still in location scouting mode and haven't released their 2019 spring dates.