• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Feb 2020} Spring 2020 Kids Consignment Sale Events Serving Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville and North Florida | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me Serving Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville and North Florida

    St. Augustine Outlets, Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, FL, USA

    Thu, Nov 7 from 10am-9pm
    Fri, Nov 8 from 10am-9pm
    Sat, Nov 9 from 10am-9pm
    Sun, Nov 10 from11am-6pm

    We understand, kids are expensive and they grow fast. So we created a community event where you can shop 50-90% off retail on thousands of name brand items. Giving parents and affordable option for things they need and want for their growing families.More Info

    24880 Northwest 16 Avenue, Newberry, FL, USA

    Thu June 13 from 10am-7pm
    Fri June 14 from 9am-7pm
    Sat June 15 from 9am-3:30pm
    Sun June 16  50% off Day All items W/out a STAR are 50% off! 

    Huge Kids Sale! Over 80,000 items in one beautiful location, absolutely everything you need for your growing family.More Info

    4875 Town Center Parkway, Jacksonville, FL, USA

    Thu, Feb 6 from 10am-9pm
    Fri, Feb 7 from 10am-9pm
    Sat, Feb 8 from 10am-6pm Half price sale

    toprated50

    Come experience North Florida’s Premier Name Brand Children’s Consignment Event since 2004. Top Rated on Consignment Mommies, Jax4kids & Fun for First Coast Kids. Consign, shop or advertise under one fully automated system. Name brand, boutique & smocked clothing galore at fabulous prices! Furniture, toys & baby equipment too.More Info