• My Nearest City

Adult Consignment Sales

    2825 Sandy Plains Road, Marietta, GA, United States

    Sat, Mar 10 from 9am-2pm

    Tots to Tweens Consignment Sale: Brought to you by Northwest Atlanta Moms of Multiples. Everything you need for your family from tots to tweens! Strollers welcome! Electronic tagging, so a much faster checkout! Sandy Plains Baptist Church, 2825 Sandy Plains Rd, Marietta, GA 30066.More Info

    Flowery Branch, GA, USA

    Tue July 24 from 8am-8pm
    Wed July 25 from 9am-8pm
    Thu July 26 from 9am-8pm
    Fri July 27 from 9am-8pm
    Sat July 28 from 8am-8pm (Half Price all day)
    Sun July 29 from 9am-2pm (Half Price all day)

    Huge Infant through Adult Consignment Sale!  Over 2oo families! Clothing, Shoes, Books, Toys, Sporting goods, School Uniforms, Baby equipment, Spirit Wear, Homecoming dresses, Video Games, furniture, Home Decor, Name Brand Clothing such as: Jelly the Pug, Matilda Jane, Abercrombie, Pink, Gymboree, Smock-a-dot, Janie and Jack, Ralph Lauren, Gap, Gap Kids, Polo, Nike, Under Armour, Stride…More Info

    3670 Hutchinson Road, Cumming, GA, USA

    Thu, Sept 13 from 6pm-9pm
    Fri, Sept 14 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 15 from 9am-6pm

    Green with Envy Kids is a brand-name only sale for baby, toddler, kid, tween, junior and ladies high-end clothing, shoes and accessories.  We have ALL SEASONS at all sales so you can buy what you need when you need it!  And you don’t have to hold onto the wrong season items for 6 months.  We…More Info

    2569 Peachtree Parkway Suite 270, Cumming, GA, USA

    Fri Sept 13 from 9:30am-8pm
    Sat Sept 14 from 9am-5pm (30% off most items!)

    The largest selection of NEW and gently worn High-end, Designer, Boutique, Specialty & Custom-Made Infant, Toddler, Children, Tween, Junior, Maternity & Women’s Clothing, Shoes, Accessories, Costumes, Sports uniforms and clothing & School Uniforms.More Info

    McKendree United Methodist Church, Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA

    Fri, Sept 20 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Sept 21 from 9am-3pm

    McKendree Clothes Closet is a consignment sale for women, juniors & kids. We are non-profit and all of our proceeds go to charitable causes.More Info

    4125 Baxter Walk

    Thu, Feb 27 from 7pm-9pm*
    *enter at 7pm-9pm $10 Charity Donation
    Fri, Feb 28 from 9am-7pm
    Sat, Feb 29 from 9am-2pm - Discount Day

    The largest selection of NEW and gently worn Matilda Jane Clothing for Infant, Toddler, Children, Tween, & Women’s Clothing, Shoes, & Accessories (*NOW ACCEPTING ALL SEASONS AT ALL SALES) We take ALL other consignments tags. NO re tagging required!!! We take all credit cards and Cash.More Info

    McKendree United Methodist Church, Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road, Lawrenceville, GA, USA

    Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm
    Sat Mar 21 from 9am-3pm

    We are a non-profit, semi-annual consignment sale featuring clothes for newborns through juniors as well as adult women’s clothing. We also have a huge selection of children’s toys, books, gear and games.More Info