• My Nearest City

Kids Consignment Sales

{Dates Updated Feb 2020} Spring 2020 Kids Consignment Sale Events | Find Baby, Maternity & Children’s Consignment Events Near Me

    6 Corporate Drive, Clifton Park, NY, United States

    Sat, May 2 from 8am-8pm
    Sun, May 3 from 8am-2pm Many items Half Price

    Pass It On offers 60,000 square feet of New and Gently Worn Children’s Items at Bargain Prices! The Spring/Summer Pass It On event will have over 80,000 items for sale which will include infant to teen clothing, shoes, outdoor equipment, strollers, pack and plays, books, DVD’s and so much more.More Info

    50 Pine Road, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA

    Sat. Mar 10 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun. Mar 11 from 9am - 1pm

    A high-quality kids consignment sale in two locations – Saratoga and Chatham, NY offering new, gently used, and excellent quality baby and children’s items – at a fraction of the price! Our Saratoga All-Season Sale will feature clothing items for spring, summer, winter, AND fall! Sunday is half price day. Visa/Mastercard/Discover and cash accepted.More Info

    73 Colonial Springs Rd, Wheatley Heights, NY, United States

    Fri, April 13 PRESALE DAY
    Sat, April 14 PUBLIC SALE DAY
    Sun, April 15 HALF PRICE DAY

    We are Long Island and Metro NY’s Original and Biggest Kids Consignment Event. For 10+ years we have been hosting these events here on Long Island.  Expect to find over 60,000 items to choose from. Want to shop early? No problem. Our presale is open to everyone.More Info

    34 West Avenue, Saratoga Springs, NY, USA

    Fri April 20 from 3-8 pm
    Sat April 21 from 9am-1pm Half- Price Sale

    Katrina Trask Nursery School is a non-profit preschool in Saratoga Springs, NY.  We are proud to be hosting our 26th Consignment Sale at the American Legion April 20th-21st.More Info

    4000 Corlear Avenue, Bronx, NY, USA

    Fri, April 20 from 6pm - 9pm
    Sat April 21 from 9am - 5pm
    Sun April 22 from 9am - 2:30pm Many items  50% OFF

    Shop all sizes, baby to teen, all brands and just about anything kid + maternity related. Everything is inspected for condition to ensure that you, savvy Mom or Dad, have the best shop for your family while you save hundreds of dollars. We accept cash and major credit cards.More Info

    21 Sep

    1575 Marketplace Drive, Rochester, NY, USA

    September 21-23
    Fri 10-8, Sat 10-6, Sun 10-2

    MOMMY CITY is the Biggest and Best Consignment Sale event in the Rochester NY area -40,000+ items of all kinds for newborn to pre-teenMore Info

    120 Charles Lindbergh Boulevard, Garden City, NY, United States

    Fri, May 17 PRESALE DAY
    Sat, May 18 PUBLIC SALE DAY
    Sun, May 19 HALF PRICE DAY

    We are Long Island and Metro NY’s Original and Biggest Kids Consignment Event. For 10 years we have been hosting these events here on Long Island. Our Nassau County event features over 30,000 sq. feet of everything for kids.More Info

    5600 McKinley Parkway, Hamburg, NY, United States

    Fri Sept 20 from 10am-7pm
    Sat Sept 21 from 10am-3pm
    Sun Sept 22 from 9am-1pm (everything left is 50% off)

    Western New York’s Largest & Longest Running Family Consignment Event.More Info

    Riverfront Center, Amsterdam, NY, USA

    Thu, Oct 3 from 9am-7pm
    ​Fri, Oct 4 from 9am-7pm
    ​Sat, Oct 5 from 9am-2pm​

     

    Lower Level of the Amsterdam Riverfront Center (former Gymnastics Center)  Open to the Public! Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00am-7:00pm ​Friday, October 4, 2019 9:00am-7:00pm ​Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00am-2:00pm​ Any items left on Saturday marked “Reduced” will be 1/2 off! Our consignors shop a day early!  We accept Cash and CreditMore Info

    Knickerbacker Ice Arena, 103rd Street, Troy, NY, USA

    Fri Mar 27 Presale with pass
    Sat Mar 28 from 8am-8pm
    Sun Mar 29  from 8am-2pm 1/2 price sale on select items

    Spring 2020 Sale at Knickerbacker Ice Arena Come shop our FREE children’s event with over 40,000 items for all your spring/ summer needs! Anything from baby items, toys, clothing, shoes, books, games,  coats and attire, summer needs, maternity and much much more!!!!!!!! Like us on facebook for up to date pictures and videos!!!!! Credit cards…More Info

    Chase Sports Complex, Hudson Falls Road, South Glens Falls, NY, United States

    Sat, April 25 from 9am-3pm
    9am to 12:30pm
    Closed 12:30 pm-1pm  
    1-3 pm Half Price Sale!

    This shopping blockbuster features over 20,000 new and gently-used items, including:  kids’ clothing sizes 0-16/18; toys & games; outdoor toys; books; DVDs and gaming; play kitchens and train tables; sports gear; room decor; cribs & strollers; baby gear and furniture; and LOTS more! The sale runs from 9:00am – 3:00pm.More Info