• My Nearest City

Maternity

    6246 Dayton Boulevard, Hixson, TN, USA

    Sat  Sept 1  from 10apm - 6pm
    Sun  Sept 2  from 12pm - 6pm
    Mon  Sept 3 from 10am - 6pm
    Tue Sept 4 from 10am - 6pm
    Wed Sept 5 from 10am - 6pm
    Thur Sept 6 from 10am - 4pm
    Fri Sept 7  from 10am - 4pm 50% OFF most items

    best2012-chattanooga

    We have a new location for our upcoming Fall & Winter event… We will back in the HIXSON / RED BANK AREA!! Consign with us just once & you will be hooked!  We weren’t Voted Chattanooga’s BEST Consignment Sale for nothing.More Info

    1550 Fort Henry Drive, Kingsport, TN, United States

    Thu, July 25 from 10am-7pm
    Fri, July 26  from 9am-4pm
    Sat, July 27 from 9am-2pm

    best2015-tricitiesbest2014-tricitiesbest2012-tricities toprated50

    Save

    Selection of more than 30,000 high quality items at GREAT PRICES! We will accept Cash, Mastercard, Discover and Visa. Consignors and volunteers will have access to pre-sale events on Wednesday, July 24th (times TBD) as well as our Hopscotch Rummage Sale event on Sunday, July 28th.More Info

    4400 Amnicola Highway, Chattanooga, TN, USA

    Sun, Sept 8 from 12PM-7PM 
    Mon, Sept 9 from 10AM-7PM
    Tue, Sept 10 from 10AM-7PM
    Wed, Sept 11 from 10AM-7PM
    Thu, Sept 12 from 10AM-2PM
    Thu, Sept 12 from 2PM-8PM HALF PRICE PRESALE
    Fri, Sept 13 from 10AM-7PM Half Price Day
    Sat, Sept 14 from 9AM-3PM Half Price Day, Buy 5 items and get 1 free!

    best2015-chattanooga

    Save

    Rhea Lana’s is an award-winning semi-annual children’s consignment event! Hundreds of families sell thousands of gently used, HIGH-QUALITY children’s clothes, shoes, toys, books, furniture, baby equipment, maternity items and much much more at affordable prices.More Info

    11704 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, USA

    Thu, Sept 19 from 7:30pm - 9pm
    Fri, Sept 20 from 9am – 5pm
    Sat, Sept 21 from  9am – 1pm Half-Price sale

    Come shop our seasonal popup Children’s Consignment Sale. Come shop gently used clothing, toys, games, baby accessories like strollers, high chairs, bedding, bouncy seats, baby beds, etc., books, movies, video games, sports equipment, bikes, ride on toys, and more. We will have sizes infant and newborn through teen sizes.More Info

    323 Camp Jordan Parkway, East Ridge, Tennessee, United States

    Sun Mar 11 from 12p - 7p
    Mon Mar 12 & Wed Mar 14 from 10a - 7p
    Tue Mar 13 & Thu Mar 15 from 10a - 5p
    Fri Mar 16 from10a - 4p
    Sat Mar 17 from 10a - 4p Many Items 50% OFF.

    Save 50-90% on everything your family will need for warm weather.  The JBF Chattanooga Spring event at Camp Jordan Arena March 11 – 17 with a pre-sale for consignors, volunteers and first time parents on Saturday March 10.More Info

    12 Mar

    526 Battlefield Parkway, Fort Oglethorpe, GA, United States

    Sat March 10 from 10a - 6p
    Sun Mar 11  from 12p - 6p 
    Mon Mar 12 from 10a - 7p
    Tue Mar 13 from 10a - 4p
    Wed Mar 14 from  10a - 7p  50% off most
    Thu Mar 15 from 10a - 7p  50% off most
    Fri Mar 16 from 10a - 4p  50% off most
    Sat March 17 from  10a - 4p  75% off most

    NEW LOCATION in FT OGLETHORPE, GA! 526 BATTLEFIELD PARKWAY (former KMART) This new location is less than 5 min from East Ridge. Sweet Seconds is our adult version of Sweet WeePeets! Sweet Seconds is a premier adult consignment sale dedicated to ladies, mens, juniors, home decor & more.More Info

    305 Christian Church Road, Johnson City, TN, United States

    Thu, from 8pm - 10pm $1
    Fri, from 9am - 7pm 
    Sat, from 9am - 2pm Half off sale

    Join us for our 12th season ~Come Shop the Consignment event of the Tri-Cities !! Why pay retail prices when you can buy NAME BRANDS at a FRACTION of the price !! Newborn to teens sizes !! Toys, Shoes, Books, Strollers, Car Seats, and so much more !! Over 20,000 square feet of shopping space…More Info

    14650 Old Stage Road, Lenoir City, TN, United States

    Fri, Aug 23 from 8am-1pm
    Sat, Aug 24 from 8am-1pm

     

    Come and shop our Children’s Consignment Sale! We will have a good selection of “gently used” children’s and junior’s clothing as well as baby items, maternity clothing, toys, books, puzzles, baby items, shoes, accessories, ride-on toys, baby furniture, and more! Presale for consignors (each consignor also gets a guest pass!) on Thurs, Aug 22nd from…More Info