• My Nearest City

Kids

    602 Pruitt Road, Spring, TX, United States

    Thu. Feb. 22 from 9am-7pm
    Fri. Feb. 23 from 9am-6pm
    Sat. Feb.24 from 9am-4pm

    HUGE CHILDREN’S SALE!!  Find all you need for your growing family at Just Between Friends-The Woodlands / Conroe Fall Back to School Sales Event!  Over 80,000 items: Baby / Children / Teen / Maternity Clothing, shoes, accessories, changing tables, swings, Port-a-cribs, strollers, toys, bassinets, high chairs, movies, exersaucers/ walkers, books, puzzles, maternity/nursing items, games, household…More Info

    2320 Hatfield Road, Pearland, TX, United States

    Thu April 12 from 9am-6pm
    Fri April 13 from 9am-6pm
    Sat April 14 from 9am-4pm Half Price Day
    Items without stars on the tag are half-off on Sat

    Just Between Friends (JBF) is North America’s largest semi-annual children’s and maternity consignment sales event. Consignors make money back on their items by tagging them from home using our online tagging site or our valet tagging service.More Info

    200 E Stacy Rd, Allen, TX, USA

    Sun, Jan 26 from 11am-7pm
    Mon, Jan  27 from 10am-3pm
    Half-Price Days
    Tues, Jan 28 from 9am-5pm

    toprated50

    Rhea Lana’s of Frisco/McKinney has been clothing & connecting families since in the North Dallas area since 2009!  We’d love for you to join us as a Consignor, Shopper or Event Host! For our complete schedule including opportunities to shop early at Pre-Sale, visit our website at https://frisco.rhealana.com/wixsaleinfo.asp Consignors earn 65-75%, sales can be tracked online…More Info

    Midland County Horseshoe Arena, Midland, TX, United States

    Sun, Feb 16 from 9:30 AM 6PM
    Mon, Feb 17 from  9AM 5PM
    Tue, Feb 18 from 10AM 8PM
    Wed, Feb 19 from 10AM 6PM

    Our high quality event features over 75,000 items and more than 600 consignors.    Rhea Lana’s is the brand that moms trust when shopping consignment.  It is our desire to provide the highest quality event possible to shoppers, consignors and volunteers.  We are moms who love helping moms!</p> We accept Cash, VISA, Master Card or Discover…More Info

    4202 South Broadway Avenue, Tyler, TX, USA

     Fri Feb 21 (must have pass, may purchase on eventbrite)
    Sat Feb 22 from 10AM-8PM
    Sun, Feb 23 from 12PM-7PM
    Mon, Feb 24 from 10AM-2PM
    Tue, Feb 25 from 10AM-7PM
    Wed, Feb 26 from 10AM-5PM

    Multi-Unit Rookie of the YearMore Info

    2100 Green Oaks Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA

    Sat Feb 29 from 9am to 7pm
    Sun Mar 1 from 10am to 7pm
    Fri Mar 6 from 9am to 4pm
    Sat Mar 7  1/2 Price Day - 8am to 5pm

    best2015-dallasftworthbest2013-dallas 2013-National-Wide

    DON’T PAY RETAIL!  Shop one of the largest children’s consignment sales in Texas at Ridgmar Mall in the former Neiman Marcus Upper Level (free parking on the east side of the mall where the parking lot is at the same level as the 2nd floor of Neiman’s).More Info

    5200 Kell West Boulevard, Wichita Falls, TX, USA

    Fri, Mar 6 (Private Pre-Sale, must have pass or purchase ticket)
    Sat, Mar 7 from 10A-8P
    Sun, Mar 8 from 11A-7P
    Mon, Mar 9 from 10A-7P
    Tue, Mar 10 from 10A-7
    Wed, Mar 11 from 10A-7P (25% off)
    Thu, Mar 12 from 10A-2P (25% off)
    Thu, Mar 12 from 3P-8P (Half-Price Pre-Sale, must have pass)
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10A-7P
    Sat, Mar 14 from 10A-5P

    Rookie of the YearMore Info

    1700 Rodeo Drive, Mesquite, TX, United States

    Thu Mar 19 Presale Day ticket/pass required
    Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm $3
    Sat Mar 21  from 10am-6pm
    Sun Mar 22 from noon-6pm 1/2 price sale, many items will be 1/2 off.

    Just Between Friends is a twice a year pop up consignment sale.  We have 36,000 square feet of shopping.  We are a one stop shop for everything you need for a growing child.   You can shop, you can sell your child’s gently used items and you can definitely SAVE with JBF.  We accept cash, visa,…More Info

    8851 Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, United States

    Sat, Apr 3 from 10pm - 8pm 
    Sun, Apr 4 from 10am - 3pm
    Mon, Apr 5 from 10am - 3pm  1/2 Price Day

    Welcome to Rhea Lana’s of Keller/Southlake (serving NE Tarrant Counties) We’d love for you to join us as a Volunteer, Consignor, Shopper or all 3! Volunteers, Consignors, Moms-to-Be and Guests shop early at our Pre-Sale Event, Consignors earn 70-80%, sales can be tracked online during event week, items are guaranteed against loss Moms-to-Be can print passes…More Info

    1420 Toro Grande Drive, Cedar Park, TX, United States

    Fri, May 29
    Sat, May 30, 50% off many items

    Consign & Help with the event and you can shop one of our presales to get the first pick of everything for sale! First Time Moms can register for the presale on Wednesday night by signing up for the new moms presale on our website.  Cash and Credit Cards accepted.More Info

    Waxahachie Civic Center, Civic Center Lane, Waxahachie, TX, United States

    Thu, June 4 Presale Day ticket/pass required
    Fri, June 5 from 9am-6pm: $3
    Sat, June 6 from 9am-noon:
    noon-1pm: closed
    1pm-6pm HALF PRICE SALE


    Just Between Friends is a twice a year pop up consignment sale where we have everything you need for a growing child.  Kids are expensive, we try to help with that.  We accept cash, Mastercard, Visa, American Express and Discover. We are ALWAYS accepting consignors and volunteers. Check out our website for more details.More Info

    1307 River Road, Boerne, TX, United States

    Thu, Oct 18 from 9am-6pm
    Fri, Oct 19 from 9am-4pm
    Sat, Oct 20 from 9am-3pm  50% OFF  Sale!

    Just Between Friends San Antonio NW is the largest consignment sale in the area! We have thousands of new and gently used items for babies, toddlers, kids, teens and expectant moms. We even sell some items for the whole family. Save 50-90% off retail! We accept cash, debit, MasterCard, Visa and Discover.More Info

    301 S Buchanan St, Amarillo, TX, United States

    March 22-24, 2019

    We gladly accept cash, check, debit, Visa, MasterCard and Discover. We have exclusive presales for volunteers, consignors, first time moms/parents/grandparents and teachers on Thursday before we open to the public. See website for how you can attend! We can always use extra helping hands.More Info

    Fort Bend County Fairgrounds, Texas 36, Rosenberg, TX, United States

    Thu, Aug 1 from 9am-8pm
    Fri, Aug 2 from 9am-8pm
    Sat, Aug 3 from  8am-1pm (many items 50% off)

    Just Between Friends, the Nation’s Leading Children’s and Maternity Consignment Sales Event, is a twice a year seasonal sales event. Prices of 30-90% off retail! Consignors (sellers) make 65-70% on their sold items and get to shop the Presale! We sell all your needs from Maternity, Preemie to Infant and through Juniors.More Info

    1165 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, TX, USA

    November 14-November 17, 2019

    This Just Between Friends Sales event is a savvy shopper’s dream! This is not a retail store, but rather a savings extravaganza–shopping events that happen at least twice a year per location.More Info

    301 West Loop 121, Belton, TX, United States

    Mar 20 from 9am - 7am 
    Mar 21 from 9am - 4:30pm
    Mar 22 Half Price Day  9am - 3pm

    Have your kids outgrown all of the clothes that you just bought and getting ready for school is frustrating and overwhelming to say the least?  Just Between Friends Bell County is a local event where you can find everything your children need for seasons to come at 50-90% off retail.  Let us help you with…More Info