• My Nearest City

toys

    602 Pruitt Road, Spring, TX, United States

    Thu. Feb. 22 from 9am-7pm
    Fri. Feb. 23 from 9am-6pm
    Sat. Feb.24 from 9am-4pm

    HUGE CHILDREN’S SALE!!  Find all you need for your growing family at Just Between Friends-The Woodlands / Conroe Fall Back to School Sales Event!  Over 80,000 items: Baby / Children / Teen / Maternity Clothing, shoes, accessories, changing tables, swings, Port-a-cribs, strollers, toys, bassinets, high chairs, movies, exersaucers/ walkers, books, puzzles, maternity/nursing items, games, household…More Info

    2320 Hatfield Road, Pearland, TX, United States

    Thu April 12 from 9am-6pm
    Fri April 13 from 9am-6pm
    Sat April 14 from 9am-4pm Half Price Day
    Items without stars on the tag are half-off on Sat

    Just Between Friends (JBF) is North America’s largest semi-annual children’s and maternity consignment sales event. Consignors make money back on their items by tagging them from home using our online tagging site or our valet tagging service.More Info

    1209 S Main St, Grapevine, TX, United States

    Thu, Mar 28 from 2-8:30pm $10 
    Fri, Mar 29 from 9am-7pm $3 *
    Sat, Mar 30  from 8:30am-10am $5
    1/2 Price Sale & 10am - 6pm  1/2 Price Sale
    Sun, Mar 31 from 9am - Noon  1/2 Price Sale
    Many items 1/2 off Sat & Sun

    All you need for maternity to teens!  Baby items, toys, clothes, shoes, books, costumes, baby equipment and so much more…all under one roof!  You can also consign your items and earn cash in your pocket!More Info

    4202 South Broadway Avenue, Tyler, TX, USA

     Fri Feb 21 (must have pass, may purchase on eventbrite)
    Sat Feb 22 from 10AM-8PM
    Sun, Feb 23 from 12PM-7PM
    Mon, Feb 24 from 10AM-2PM
    Tue, Feb 25 from 10AM-7PM
    Wed, Feb 26 from 10AM-5PM

    Multi-Unit Rookie of the YearMore Info

    2100 Green Oaks Road, Fort Worth, TX, USA

    Sat Feb 29 from 9am to 7pm
    Sun Mar 1 from 10am to 7pm
    Fri Mar 6 from 9am to 4pm
    Sat Mar 7  1/2 Price Day - 8am to 5pm

    best2015-dallasftworthbest2013-dallas 2013-National-Wide

    DON’T PAY RETAIL!  Shop one of the largest children’s consignment sales in Texas at Ridgmar Mall in the former Neiman Marcus Upper Level (free parking on the east side of the mall where the parking lot is at the same level as the 2nd floor of Neiman’s).More Info

    5200 Kell West Boulevard, Wichita Falls, TX, USA

    Fri, Mar 6 (Private Pre-Sale, must have pass or purchase ticket)
    Sat, Mar 7 from 10A-8P
    Sun, Mar 8 from 11A-7P
    Mon, Mar 9 from 10A-7P
    Tue, Mar 10 from 10A-7
    Wed, Mar 11 from 10A-7P (25% off)
    Thu, Mar 12 from 10A-2P (25% off)
    Thu, Mar 12 from 3P-8P (Half-Price Pre-Sale, must have pass)
    Fri, Mar 13 from 10A-7P
    Sat, Mar 14 from 10A-5P

    Rookie of the YearMore Info

    1700 Rodeo Drive, Mesquite, TX, United States

    Thu Mar 19 Presale Day ticket/pass required
    Fri Mar 20 from 9am-7pm $3
    Sat Mar 21  from 10am-6pm
    Sun Mar 22 from noon-6pm 1/2 price sale, many items will be 1/2 off.

    Just Between Friends is a twice a year pop up consignment sale.  We have 36,000 square feet of shopping.  We are a one stop shop for everything you need for a growing child.   You can shop, you can sell your child’s gently used items and you can definitely SAVE with JBF.  We accept cash, visa,…More Info

    3601 South West South Young Drive, Killeen, TX, United States

    Fri, May 22  $5 at 4pm
    Sat, May 23  50% OFF Day 9am - 5pm 
    Kids & Family Fall Expo $3  10am - 4pm

    Your family is expensive! We want to help you save some cash by shopping with us! Were like a mega GARAGE SALE with a ton of families stuff, at great low prices…all under the same roof! PLUS well have a ton of Teen and Children clothing, shoes, furniture, toys, baby equipment, home decor, swimwear, local…More Info